2012 Convention Chairpersons

July 2 – July 7, 2012
Gesneriads in the Emerald City

Convention Chairpersons

Convention Coordinator Jeanne Katzenstein
Convention Registrar Mary Helen Maran
Development Committee/Auction Suzie Larouche
Shows & Judging Arleen Dewell
Awards Jo Anne Martinez
Local Convention Chair Bob Clark
Artwork M.J. Tyler
Convention Booklet Iain James
Convention Packet Rohm Gustafson
Plant Sales Mel Grice
Publicity Peter Shalit
Speakers Peter Shalit
Special Events & Transportation Lynette Miller
Table Favors Pat Shandrow
Treasurer Doreen Hovermale
Volunteer Coordinator Leonard Re
Flower Show M.J. Tyler
Artistic Schedule & Reservations Pat Shandrow
Classification & Plant Inspection Bill Price
Educational & Commercial Joe Freeman
Entries Paul Susi
Judges & Clerks Doris Brownlie
Placement Carol Ann Bonner
Plant Maintenance Carol Harcharik
Staging Jamie and Dennis Notman
Share this:
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.