2020 Convention – Chairpersons

Gesneriad Treasures in the Sunshine State
June 30 to July 4, 2020

Convention Jo Anne Martinez
Convention Coordinator Jeanne Katzenstein
Convention Registrar Mary Helen Maran
Convention Program Coordinator Ron Myhr
Development Committee/Auction Austin Grevious / Tom Bruning and Doris Brownlie
Phytosanitary Inspections Mary Helen Maran and Paul Susi
Shows & Judging Arleen Dewell
Awards Paul Susi
Local Convention Chair Jo Anne Martinez
Artwork Randy Baron
Booklet and Convention Packet Kathy Coleman
Plant Sales Mel Grice and Kelly Ates
Publicity Marian Yeager and Mary Lou Harden
Speakers Paul Susi
Special Events & Transportation Mollie Howell and Kathy Spissman
Table Favors Carol Ann Burrell
Treasurer Nancy Kast
Volunteers Marian Yeager / Linda Hall and Mary Jo Modica
Flower Show Co-Chairs Jeanne Katzenstein and Julie Mavity-Hudson
Artistic Schedule Karyn Cichocki and Mary Lou Harden
Classification and Plant Inspection Paulo Castello da Costa, Hung Nguyen, Jill Fischer
Entries Karyn Cichocki
Judges & Clerks Judy Niemira
Placement and Staging Cindy Eastman and Mary Jo Modica
Plant Maintenance Jay Sespico
Reservations – Divisions II/III/IV Karyn Cichocki


Share this:

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us